This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Herwig Schneider
Club past-president Obstlt. Thomas Binder
Club 1st vice president Mag. Gerhard Zirsch
Club 2nd vice president Dr. Edgar Taucher
Club 3rd vice president Andreas Simhofer
Club secretary Gustav Moser
Club treasurer Mag. Michael Bubla
Club Lion Tamer Wolfgang Trenner
Club Activity Delegate Dr. Michael Budinsky
Club Activity Delegate Siegfried Rebhandl
Club PR/social networks Andreas Simhofer
Club Other Committee Members Generalmajor Rupert Fehringer